Plan council Manitoba 2021 - a year in review

Published on
Scene 1 (0s)

Abstract image of curvy lines. Plan council Manitoba 2021 - a year in review.

Scene 2 (8s)

Abstract image of curvy lines. JANUARY 2021 Life Force Canada weekly meetings (meetings starting in November 2020 are archived on the Life force canada YouTube channel).

Scene 3 (55s)

Abstract image of curvy lines. Website Description automatically generated with medium confidence.

Scene 4 (1m 3s)

Abstract image of curvy lines. Reasons.to Stop Episode #20 Meet Dr Bob Dickson - 10.„ 101 views • 8 months ago Ph-8th Rgplay Episode #15 - Know Your Values Goingm 111 views • 9 months ago Food sup.pv, Life 7_— Replay 29:40 #9 Food Supply Restoration J 68 views • 1 1 months ago Life Force Canada Recordin 51 Episode #4 Development of 67 views • 1 year ago e •orce Replay ana a 29 Episode #19 Are You Ready for What's Next? 86 views • 8 months ago Life rce Marc nada play #14 Focus on the Future we Want 129 views • 10 months ago Life Fo Canada REPLAY Friday January 22, 2021 Vor Onlv! Episode #8 LFC Friday Meeting Jan 22 141 views • 11 months ago Lile rorce Z OOM Recordin Episode #3 Creating our 81 views • 1 year ago Lawyers or Doris Reil., Episode #18 Doris Reimer from Lawyers„. 182 views • 9 months ago Life Force Canada Feb 22nd Replay Episode #13 - Freedom is our m 72 views • 10 months ago IFE CANADA 1:04 Welcome to Life Force Canada 195 views • 1 1 months ago CANADA Episode #2 Developing our Foundation 96 views • 1 year ago Episode #17 You are Here to Live Above 177 views • 9 months ago "Februa Stepping into Natural.„ 99 views • 10 months ago Shane Sween ey from Unify the People Life Force Canada 1:51 Episode #7 With Shane Sweeney - Natural 234 views • 11 months ago Life Force Canada Recordi n Episode #1 The Foundation of Life.„ 264 views • 1 year ago Calgary Alberta Walk for Freedom 343 views • 9 months ago Life Forcæ Canada Z 0 0M Recordin Time to Unite 156 views • 10 months ago 1:23:40 Episode #6 Meet Tank and the Life 316 views • 1 1 months ago Episode #16 Life Force Canada 10 Year Plan 71 views • 9 months ago LIFE FORCE CANADA REPLAY Monday F Focus on Solutions! 121 views • 11 months ago Life Force Canada Recordin January 4th, Episode #5 Taking Steps Forward 39 views • 11 months ago.

Scene 5 (1m 56s)

A person standing on a rock while looking at the ocean wave with outstretched arms.

Scene 6 (3m 6s)

Abstract image of curvy lines. February 2021 we began to meet and organze on the life force app and me we. We attended weekly LIFE Force Canada and Life FORCE global MEETINGS ..

Scene 7 (3m 20s)

Abstract image of curvy lines. MARCH 2021 we invited Manitobans to ATTEND the weekly LIFE FORCE ZOOM MEETINGS.

Scene 8 (3m 30s)

APRIL 2021. It’s Go Time! We started inviting Manitobans to our weekly Life Force Canada – Manitoba meetings. Four people attended our first meeting on April 1 st . We discussed Natural Law and shared the Resolution of One Accord. (ROA) We looked at regional maps of the province. We joined G-Force Network and United Network News..

Scene 9 (3m 48s)

Abstract image of curvy lines. May 2021 reviewed laws and statutes created Manitoba guide to sovereignty signed documents (ROA) attended meetings and think tanks, designed brochureS & FLYERS set up TELEGRAM CHANNELS.

Scene 10 (4m 0s)

JUNE 2021. EMAIL ADDRESS pcmb.2021@protonmail.com WEBSITE www.plancouncilmanitoba.ca SEAL (logo) MAILBOX P.O. BOX 333, 25-1128 Henderson Highway, Winnipeg, MB. R2G 3Z7 BUDGET RATIFICATION DOCUMENTATION ZOOM MEETINGS (LFC, PCMB, PCC, LF).

Scene 11 (4m 15s)

July 2021. RATIFICATION: LAWFUL AND OPERATIONAL COMPONENTS CREATED COMMITTEES JOINT MEETINGS SASKATCHEWAN (PLAN COUNCIL PRAIRIE) REVIEWED BYLAWS BUSINESS MEETINGS ELECTION OF OFFICERS MEETING WITH KELLY ASAY OF PGSD RESEARCHED AND WROTE FIRST WATER ORDER.

Scene 12 (4m 28s)

AUGUST 2021. RATIFICATION DOCUMENTS AND PRELIMINARY BUDGET SENT TO PGSD DROUGHT ORDER RESEARCH RESTORATION PLAN PROJECTS ZOOM MEETINGS.

Scene 13 (4m 38s)

SEPTEMBER 2021. Compiled PGSD / GIA email lists of 14,500 names Welcomed new members Zoom meetings.

Scene 14 (4m 49s)

OCTOBER 2021. NEW MEMBER CAMPAIGN NEEDS ASSESSMENTS WEEKLY COMMITTEE MEETINGS HEALTH & WELLNESS ENVIRONMENT – FOOD & WATER.

Scene 15 (4m 59s)

Abstract image of curvy lines. NOVEMBER 2021 WEBSITE REVIEW THE RESTORATION PLAN REVIEW OF MEMBERSHIP DOCUMENTS NEW BYLAWS RESEARCH WATER ORDERS.

Scene 16 (5m 9s)

DECEMBER 2021. RESTORING WATER RIGHTS (RESEARCH TEAMS) FOOD SECURITY MEETINGS HELPING HANDS INITIATIVE (2 PROJECTS) PRE-FUNDING BUDGET PREPARATION FOR SELF GOVERNANCE & RESTORATION RATIFICATION UPDATE!.